About Our Club
The Rotary Club of Lakeway/Lake Travis was chartered on January 24, 1992, with 29 charter members.  Adriaan Broere was elected President; Mike Maroney, Vice President; Dick Ingraham, Secretary; Jim Mills, Treasurer; Ben Willis, Sgt-at-Arms; Don Rude, Club Service; Harold Edwards, Community Service; Walter Rowse, International Service; and Ann Hurt, Vocational Service.  Meetings were held at the old Lakeway City Hall.